5070012800_1_1_1

rosie-table-lamp

 

I am not a huge “buyer”, I sometimes hoard in vintage shops and regret purchases but I never overspend on countless items. I believe in saving and having a dream. That being said I also sometimes fall in love with items and treat myself. Take the Zara jacket for example, it’s on it’s way as we speak and should be delivered by supper. Perfect for fall and a great price tag too. The CB2 lamp is stunning, the duty fees on this lamp? not stunning. I will be going into the local CB2 on Robson street to price this guy out. Just think of dusk setting in and a rosy glow in the living room. Gorgeous!

Leave a Reply

