est_magazine_53c69dbdddf2b36be5349bc1est_magazine_53c69dbdddf2b36be5349bc1-2

Lovley images found on Trendenser

I love the bedroom but the carpet does nothing for me. Light floors would look so great in this space but i love the simplicity without it looking to bare ( in my eyes ) The kitchen is a dream to me with the use of natural woods and the grey wall that possibly(?) is kitchen cabinetry. Seeing lot’s of kitchens with more and more usage of quality woodwork. It has something I have always been drawn to as it reminds me of Japanese architecture and homes.

Leave a Reply

