798deb107072f67564a63267aec717aeHometour6Hometour76c83766ddc77509ba973b4442bc339ae

This house tour took my breath away and really inspired me this week. The use of soft sea foam in the kitchen with the marble is exactly what a modern kitchen should be like. Away with the traditional ideals of boring cabinetry and positioning and all of a sudden it becomes and extension of the family room. It flows without question and the functionality of the kitchen table smack dab in the kitchen is perfect. Bravo and thank you for this tour I will be using it as inspiration on my home for years to come. I must note how much I love the subtle framed map in the living room, I too collect maps from the surrounding area i live in and needed some inspiration on how to frame and place them.

Leave a Reply

