fred8fred1A4

In Canada when we look for homes online for sale they usually are nothing to brag about interiors wise. No thought process or love seems to go into some of the homes, just stuff piled everywhere. Now when you look for homes for sale in Norway, Sweden etc: these are a sample of homes you will find. Now I know these are just things in a home but it certainly sells it for me as I could see myself in the space they are selling.The mix of the teak furniture with newer cleaner items is something i really love and try to bring into my home.I love how it brings character but with it comes warmth and a possible story behind the piece.

Leave a Reply

